SRI AKILANDESWARI WOMEN'S COLLEGE, WANDIWASH.

(Re-Accredited with 'A' Grade By NAAC) (Recognised under section 2(f)and 12(B) of UGC Act.)

(Permanent Affiliation Granted by Thiruvalluvar University)

COMPOSITION OF IQAC

ACADEMIC YEAR: 2019-2020

SL.No	NAME	DESGINATION	CATERGORY
1	Dr.S.Mythili	Principal	Chairperson
2	Dr.Savithri Devaraj	Member Governing Body	Senior Administrative Officer
3	Ms.K.Suguna	Vice Principal	IQAC Co-Ordinator
4	Mr.M.Ramanan	Secretary	Management Representative
5	Dr.K.Jagathy	Head, Department of Microbiology	Faculty Representative
6	Mr.S.Selvakumar	Head, Department of Physics	Faculty Representative
7	Dr.D.Bharathi	Head, Department of Zoology	Faculty Representative
8	Ms.G.Sarojini	Assistant Professor of Microbiology	Alumni Representative
9	Mr.A.Prabakaran	Manager	Non - Teaching Representative
10	Ms.M.Pavithra	II PG English	Student Representative
11	Ln.V.S.Thalapathy	Past District Governor - Lions Club	External Expert

(E-mail: saewcw@gmail.com Website: www.sawcw.org)